Kontaktai

FARMI Piimatööstus AS
(FARMI Dairy Industry Ltd)
production and legal adress:


AS FARMI Piimatööstus
Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi
secretary Lilia Yungman,
Tel. +372 332 1404
Fax +372 332 1405

E-mail: piim@farmi.ee

Customer service:
Mond-Friday
8.30 - 16.00, +372 32 78022
Orders - tellimus.piim@farmi.ee

http://twitter.com/Farmipiim


Katre Kõvask                                   Valdis Noppel

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)                     member of board
katre.kovask@tere.eu                            valdis.noppel@farmi.ee



Karin Orr                                          Annika Kõiv

Sales director                                              Export and import manager
karin.orr@farmi.ee                                      annika.koiv@farmi.ee
+ 372 730 1649,                                           +372 523 4035

Signe Pae                                        Renita Suigusaar

Quality manager                                         Purchasing manager
signe.pae@farmi.ee                                   renita.suigusaar@farmi.ee
+372 518 3467                                            tel, +372 522 1511

Viljar Hokkonen                               Harri Lepp

Jõhvi production unit manager                   Store and Logistics Manager              

viljar.hokkonen@farmi.ee                       harri.lepp@farmi.ee
+372 332 1415                                            +372 525 5403


Ruta Kallaspoolik                           Õrne Lainde,
Marketing manager                                     HR manager
ruta.kallaspoolik@farmi.ee,                         orne.lainde@tere.eu
+372 51 026 13                                           tel.+ 372 502 4741






AS FARMI Piimatööstus, Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi, Tel. +372 332 1404 piim@farmi.ee